Department of Business Administration & Tourism

Hellenic Mediterranean University

Academic Staff

Evangelia Alevyzaki

(PhD) e-mail: ealevyzaki@hmu.gr 

CV

Michail Kanakis

(PhD) e-mail: mkanakis@hmu.gr

CV

Paraskevi Kotti

(M.A.) e-mail: kottievi@hmu.gr

CV

Emmanouil Papavasileiou

(PhD) e-mail: papavasileiou@hmu.gr

CV

Ioannis Passas

(MSc) e-mail: ipassas@hmu.gr

CV

Konstantina Ragazou

(PhD) e-mail: kragazou@hmu.gr

CV

Nikos Schiniotakis

(PhD) e-mail: nikosfinance@hmu.gr

CV

Evangelos Taliouris

(PhD) e-mail: taliourisvag@hmu.gr

CV

Emmanouil Tamiolakis

(PhD) e-mail: tamiolakism@hmu.gr

CV

George Triantafyllou

(PhD) e-mail: triantafyllou@hmu.gr

CV
Skip to content